Unser kompetentes Team

Cornelia Arent

Cornelia Arent
Immobilienmaklerin 
Wien/Niederösterreich 
+ 43 699 10 73 59 09
c.arent@rocketreal.com

Lukas Negedly

Lukas Negedly
Immobilienmakler           
Wien/Niederösterreich
+43 660 5079520             
l.negedly@rocketreal.com

Philipp Höfner

Philipp Höfner
Immobilienmakler           
Wien/Niederösterreich
+43 699 10119355          
p.hoefner@rocketreal.com

Krisztina Faddi

Krisztina Faddi
Immobilienmaklerin
Wien/Niederösterreich
+43 676 3096646
k.faddi@rocketreal.com
 

Caroline Erler

Caroline Erler
Immobilienmaklerin         
Tirol
+43 699 111 69511  
c.erler@rocketreal.com

Gerhard Kirchler

Gerhard Kirchler
Immobilienmakler          
Tirol
+43 650 221 8331  
g.kirchler@rocketreal.com

Alexander Pussnig

Alexander Pussnig
Immobilienmakler
Kärnten/Osttirol
+43 676 9388407
a.pussnig@rocketreal.com



< zurück zu Wer sind wir
lg md sm xs