Unser kompetentes Team

Cornelia Arent

Ansprechpartnerin
Wien/Niederösterreich 
+ 43 699 10 73 59 09
c.arent@rocketreal.com

Lukas Negedly

Ansprechpartner
Wien/Niederösterreich
+43 660 5079520             
l.negedly@rocketreal.com

Philipp Höfner

Ansprechpartner
Wien/Niederösterreich
+43 699 10119355          
p.hoefner@rocketreal.com

Fabian Pitzl

Ansprechpartner
Burgenland/Niederösterreich
+43 699 11423054
fabian.pitzl@rocketreal.com

Gerhard Kirchler

Ansprechpartner  
Tirol
+43 650 221 8331  
g.kirchler@rocketreal.com

Alexander Pussnig

Ansprechpartner
Kärnten/Osttirol
+43 676 9388407
a.pussnig@rocketreal.com

Caroline Erler

Ansprechpartnerin
Tirol
+ 43 699 111 69511
c.erler@rocketreal.com

Angela Kauz

Ansprechpartnerin 
Wien
+ 43 677 611 54145
angela.kauz@rocketreal.com

Iles Hakimov

Ansprechpartner
Steiermark
+ 43 681 815 86780
i.hakimov@rocketreal.com

 

Veysel Acar

Ansprechpartner
Wien
+ 43 660 212 0501
v.acar@rocketreal.com

 

Nicole Rac

Ansprechpartnerin
Tirol
+ 43 650 260 0989
n.rac@rocketreal.com

 



< zurück zu Wer sind wir
lg md sm xs